Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Term 1Term 2
Term 1 Start: Monday 2nd September 2019 (Staff Development Day)

Pupils Return: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term 1 Finish: Friday 18th October 2019


Autumn Break:
Monday 21st October to
Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2 Start: Monday 4th November 2019

Term 2 Finish: Friday 20th December 2019



Christmas Break:
Monday 23rd December 2019 to
Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 3Term 4
Term 3 Start: Monday 6th January 2020

Term 3 Finish: Thursday 13th February 2020

Staff development day: Friday 14th February 2020

February Break:
Monday 17th February 2020 –
Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4 Start: Monday 24th February 2020

Term 4 Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020

Good Friday: Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday: Monday 13th April 2020

Spring Break:
Monday 6th April 2020 –
Friday 17th April 2020
Term 5Term 6
Term 5 Start: Monday 20th April 2020

Term 5 Finish – Friday 22nd May 2020

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

May Break:
Monday 25th May to
Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6 Start: Monday 1st June 2020

Term 6 Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Click on the links below to view the term dates documents.

Term Dates 2019/20